Lollapalooza 2017 Lineup Announced!

The Lollapalooza 2017 lineup was announced today!  The 4-day festival in Chicago will feature The Killers, Muse, Arcade Fire, Lorde, Blink 182, Alt-J, Cage The Elephant, The Head and the Heart, Foster the People, Liam Gallagher, Phantogram, Milky Chance, Vance Joy, Grouplove, Kaleo, George Ezra, Live, Capital Cities, Royal Blood, Rag'N'Bone Man, Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness, The Pretty Reckless, High Suspect, Bishop Briggs, and many more!  Lollapalooza 2017 is August 3-6 in Grant Park!


Content Goes Here