Here's your WreckOmended Auto Body Blog Hit:

Fall Out Boy, Slash, Billy Corgan and others were honored at the first annual Alternative Press Music Awards or APMA's on Monday Night in Cleveland.  Blink-182's Mark Hoppus hosted.  Fall Out Boy won Artist of the Year, Slash received the Guitar Legend Award and Joan Jett received the AP Icon Award.